Ask us

Audi's success is built on the success of our team. By keeping customers' desires at the heart of everything we do, we strive to lead the way and set new standards that define Vorsprung durch Technik.
  • Audi Management

    Name: Kal Hassoun
    Position: Dealer Principal 
    Telephone: 
    (03) 9840 8600
    Email: kalh@penfold.com.au

    Name: Leon Thompson
    Position: General Manager
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: leont@penfold.com.au
  • Audi Sales

    Name: Peter Delios
    Position: Sales Manager
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: peterd@penfold.com.au

    Name: Andrew Moyle
    Position: Assistant Sales Manager
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: andrewm@penfold.com.au

    Name: Tash Gregorc
    Position: Sales Consultant
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: natarshag@penfold.com.au


    Name: Paul Gugliotti
    Position: Sales Consultant
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: paulg@audidoncaster.com.au


    Name: Enzo Ficco
    Position: Sales Consultant
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: enzof@audidoncaster.com.au

    Name: Carlie Burnett
    Position: Customer Liaison Co-ordinator
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: carlieb@penfold.com.au

     

    Name: Makayla Fraser
    Position: Receptionist
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600

     

    Name: Joanne Lai
    Position: Receptionist
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600

  • Audi Service

    Name: Lukas Kaminski
    Position: Service Manager
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: lukask@penfold.com.au 


    Name: Morgan McGary
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: morganmc@penfold.com.au


    Name: Coel Ryan
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: coelr@audidoncaster.com.au

     

    Name: Jessica Bassett
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600

  • Audi Finance

    Name: Winston Wei
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: winstonw@audipenfold.com.au