Ask us

Audi's success is built on the success of our team. By keeping customers' desires at the heart of everything we do, we strive to lead the way and set new standards that define Vorsprung durch Technik.
  • Audi Management


    Name: Kal Hassoun
    Position: Dealer Principal 
    Telephone: 
    (03) 9840 8600
    Email: kalh@penfold.com.au

    Name: Leon Thompson
    Position: General Manager
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: leont@penfold.com.au

  • Audi Sales


    Name: Peter Delios
    Position: Sales Manager
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: peterd@penfold.com.au
     

    Name: Scott Hannington
    Position: Used Car Sales Manager
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: scotth@penfold.com.au


    Name: Andrew Moyle
    Position: Assistant Sales Manager
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: andrewm@penfold.com.au


    Name:
    Peter White 
    Position: Sales Consultant
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: peterw@penfold.com.au


    Name: Tristan Williams
    Position: Audi Sport Specialist
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: tristanw@penfold.com.au
     

    Name: Mitch McWilliam    
    Position: Sales Consultant
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: mitchm@penfold.com.au

     

    Name: Jason Nguyen    
    Position: Sales Consultant
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: jasonn@penfold.com.au


    Name: Nathan Fenech
    Position: Sales Consultant 
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: nathanf@penfold.com.au


    Name: Tash Gregorc
    Position: Sales Consultant
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: natarshag@penfold.com.au
     

    Name: Zayne Mehrez    
    Position: Sales Consultant
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: zaynem@penfold.com.au


  • Audi Service


    Name: Lukas Kaminski
    Position: Service Manager
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: lukask@penfold.com.au 

    Name: Mark Ryan    
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: markr@penfold.com.au


    Name: Morgan McGary
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: morganmc@penfold.com.au

    Name: Christine De Torres
    Position: Service Advisor 
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: christined@penfold.com.au


    Name:
    Mark Fanous
    Position: Service Advisor 
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: markf@penfold.com.au


    Name: Joel Oliver
    Position: Service Advisor
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: joelo@penfold.com.au


  • Audi Finance


    Name: Ian Broomhall
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: ianb@penfold.com.au


    Name: Adam Fong
    Position: Business Manager
    Telephone: (03) 9840 8600
    Email: adamf@penfold.com.au